Facebook in Africa

  PRESS RELEASE   Facebook Pages: Updated for Mobile, Better for Business   Majority of people on Facebook in Nigeria, Kenya and South Africa connect to a small business   […]

President Zuma appoints acting judges to the constitutional court

President Jacob Zuma has, in terms of section 175(1) of the Constitution of the Republic of South Africa, 1996, acting on the recommendation of Minister of Justice and Correctional Services and the concurrence of the Chief Justice, appointed three Judges to act as Judges of the Constitutional Court during various periods

Show Buttons
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Pinterest
Share On Stumbleupon
Contact us
Hide Buttons